Life, Love, Dreams!

2 weeks until University is done! Can’t believe how fast the time went by. It seem like yesterday I started University, but now my 5 years are over and done with. Now it’s time to face the real world and try to find a job. Now I have to fit in everything that I want to do before the semester ends :S

Things I want to do!

  • Go down to the beach
  • Photoshoot
  • Hike up this small hill at night for the city view and for the stars
  • Go see the seals
  • Explore more parks

I only have two assignments left and two essays to study for then I am done besides the readings I have to do for class 😦 Oh well! In terms of the New Years Resolutions I created in January, I have had no time to focus on them, so I will leave that for the summertime! I’ve been watching a lot of YouTube videos lately, especially DIY videos and it’s getting me into the mood to start working on DIY projects that I do not have the space to do. It’s also making me want to get candles from Bath and Body Works. Those candles are expensive, but I can’t burn any otherwise the university residence fire alarm will go off. I need to fix my Starbucks hot chocolate craving! There is now Trix Cereal in some store ins Canada for a limited time! There hasn’t been any in Canada since I was a kid and only in America, so happy dance to that! There is also French Toast Crunch in certain stores which makes me really happy.

DSCN2525

Leave a Reply

