I’m Back!

Sorry it’s been so long since I last posted! I’ve been busy with my student life, mainly working on my never ending essays! Been doing nothing else that is interesting, besides going for walks, taking pictures, shopping and hanging out with friends. I even have a pet cactus:

DSCN8511Study Hard + Messy Room= Residence Life

That rings true to me, my bedroom after Canadian Thanksgiving became really messy, not because I like my room messy. It’s that I was spending more time working on essays than making sure my room stayed neat. Oops!

Leave a Reply

