Packing for University

I’m already packing for University since my move in day for residence is on August 31st . On top of that, I’m heading down there early for a birthday party, but before then a trip to Vancouver…YIPEE! Pretty Moon! I still need to pack my clothes and make sure I have everything sorted out and ready to go. I wish summer won’t end SOOO soon, but I can’t wait to be back at school. (Well NOT the essay and test part). Only to hang out with my friends and have fun things to do instead of the same old stuff. Can’t wait to get back to Caddy Bay to my favorite tree. So lovely!

26 Days and Counting!

Keep Well and Keep Dreaming!

101

Leave a Reply

