Endless Possibilities

Sorry I haven’t written in a while. I’ve been busy for the past few days with Canada Day Celebrations, the beach and a trip to my friend’s house. The Canada Day celebrations were nice, but it was at least 30 degrees Celsius. Too hot to wander around the grounds. Glad I headed to the beach. The beach, a perfect place to relax and explore while looking at all the beach critters. The trip to visit my friend was like destiny. The perfect mix of relaxing, swimming and exploring. I took so many pictures, and I will take so many more in my lifetime. It’s my life to become a photographer. since I look at life through the lens of my camera. Today, I went to the mall to La Senza for their semi-annual clearance sale and got a few things. But after spending 4 days at my friend’s house, I enjoy being back at home. But I miss waking up and seeing the ocean, the nice coastline. There are endless possibilities and many possible futures before this summer ends.

Leave a Reply

